NFL-Playoff schedule for NFL wild card weekend

Dec 31 (Reuters) - National Football League schedule for first weekend of playoffs (seeding in brackets). The top two teams in the AFC and the NFC have first-round byes:

Jan. 6 at 4.35 PM ET (2135 GMT) - Kansas City Chiefs (4) v Tennessee Titans (5)

Jan 6 at 8.15 PM ET (0115 GMT) - Los Angeles Rams (3) v Atlanta Falcons (6)

Jan. 7 at 1 PM ET (1800 GMT) - Jacksonville Jaguars (3) v Buffalo Bills (6)

Jan. 7 at 4.40 PM ET (2140 GMT) - New Orleans Saints (4) v Carolina Panthers (5)

(Compiled by Andrew Both)

12/31/2017 20:19

News, Photo and Web Search